Specials Teachers

Ashleigh Thompson, Physical Education Teacher- ashleigh.thompson@edmondschools.net

Sarah Shackford, Media Specialist- sarah.shackford@edmondschools.net

Lauren Wheeler, Music Teacher- lauren.wheeler@edmondschools.net

Janessa Bointy, Student Assistance Counselor- janessa.bointy@edmondschools.net

Susan Bouse, Student Assistance Counselor- susan.bouse@edmondschools.net

Beth Eppler, Physical Education Teacher- elizabeth.eppler@edmondschools.net

Tim Moriarty, STEM- timothy.moriarty@edmondschools.net

 

Rebecca Courtney, 5th Grade Art Teacher- rebecca.courtney@edmondschools.net

Jajuana Moore, Library Media Assistant- jajuana.moore@edmondschools.net