Resource Teachers

Resource teachers

Lindsay Allenbach, School Psychologist lindsay.allenbach@edmondschools.net

Jenna Albarran

jenna.albarran@edmondschools.net

Debbie Conner

debbie.conner@edmondschools.net

Amanda Freel

amanda.freel@edmondschools.net

Lisa Keck

lisa.keck@edmondschools.net

Gina Magee

gina.magee@edmondschools.net

Marcie Meyers

marcie.meyers@edmondschools.net

Lynette Popham

lynette.popham@edmondschools.net

Regina Smith, Teaching Assistant