1st Grade

1st grade teachers

Ann Allen, ann.allen@edmondschools.net

Kimberly Chudko, kimberly.chudko@edmondschools.net

Jacinta Crudup, jacinta.crudup@edmondschools.net

Tori Furgason, tori.furgason@edmondschools.net

Crystal Henson, crystal.henson@edmondschools.net

Hannah Warmoth, hannah.warmoth@edmondschools.net